Selling Glass, Giving Service
Call Us: 1-441-295-5134

Contact

Contact Us 24/7

General Manager: Paul Martin pmartin@islandglass.bm
Sales: Jan Adams
 

Chay Carlington

Jessica DeCosta

Michael Tavares – Warehouse Manager

jadams@islandglass.bm
 

ccarlington@islandglass.bm

jdecosta@islandglass.bm

mtavares@islandglass.bm

Residential/Estimator: Reid Trott rtrott@islandglass.bm
Commercial/Contracts: Terrence Lightbourne
 

 

tlightbourne@islandglass.bm
 

 

Commercial Estimating: Jimmy Thatcher jthatcher@islandglass.bm
Service Department: Sherrie Thompson sthompson@islandglass.bm
Human Resources: Kim Powell kpowell@islandglass.bm
Accounts: Kim Powell kpowell@islandglass.bm

Address:
3 Serpentine Rd
Pembroke HM07, Bermuda
Phone:
(441) 295-5134
Fax:
(441) 292-3868
Email:
sales@islandglass.bm
Please use the form below to send us an email:
(required, at least 2 characters)
(required)
(optional)
(required)